Posted by: aoifelove | December 26, 2016

THANK YOU, Parents and Students!

Dear Sixth, Seventh, and Eighth Grade Parents and Students,

I trust that you all have had wonderful Christmas/Chanukah celebrations with your family and friends.  I apologize for the delay in writing to you, but my neighbor of twenty years died unexpectedly, last week.

A heartfelt THANK YOU for all the thoughtful and generous Gift Cards, that you lavished on me and my colleagues in the Middle School.  I love the gnome gift bag!  These gifts are both heartwarming and much appreciated.  THANK YOU also for the beautiful Christmas flower arrangement, which now decorates my dining room table.

Another heartfelt THANK YOU to all my Middle School Parents and Students, who gave me lovely individual Christmas gifts. I am full of gratitude for your most kind and generous hearts.

THANK YOU for the great Student/Teacher breakfast.  Everything was delicious!  It was a perfect way to start our day.  You are truly creative and very devoted parents.

You made my Christmas! You have amazing holiday spirits and oversized hearts!  MANY, MANY THANKS!♥♥♥

May the magic of the Holiday Season shine brightly in your homes throughout this coming New Year.  May your lives be filled with lasting love, good health, good friends, great success, much laughter, unexpected surprises, and may all your dreams come true!  We, at ECDS, have FABULOUS CHILDREN, and I love them very much!  Please keep them safe during the Holidays.♥♥♥

I can no other answer make, but, thanks, and thanks, and ever thanks.

~ William Shakespeare

Love and Hugs,

Miss Susan 🙂

Categories